©2017 by Indigenous Climate Action.

Reciprocity Month

ICA would not be what it is today without the support of our donors! We thank each and every one of you for contributing to our small organization. In just a year and a half, we have grown from an idea into a network of Indigenous climate knowledge keepers, leaders and allies and we are so humbled by everything you do to help us thrive!

 

In appreciation of our incredible supporters, over the next month, ICA will be giving back! On Friday of each week between September 22 until October 19, we will be giving away a perk to one of our donors, with a total of four giveaways. To be considered for the perk you must make a donation to ICA the week prior to the giveaway or have made a donation to ICA before September 21, 2018. Eligible donations include any donation over $10. If you have already donated to ICA prior to September 21st you will automatically be considered for the giveaways each week. But if you would like an additional chance to receive a perk, please feel free to make another donation that week!

 

One of ICA’s team members will be choosing the supporter who will receive each week’s perk on Facebook Live every Friday during the month.

 

Dates: Sep 28th, Oct 5th and Oct 12th, Oct 19th

Time: 1 PM PST, 2 PM MST, 3 PM CST and 4 PM EST

Where: Facebook Live @IndigenousClimateAction

 

Be sure to join us to meet and learn more about ICA’s dynamic team members and find out which ICA supporter will receive a perk that week!

 

Your donation will go towards ICA programming and initiatives so that we can continue to support Indigenous-led climate solutions. ICA works to bring together Indigenous People for gatherings to discuss and strategize on climate change, build resources for and by Indigenous peoples, amplify Indigenous voices in climate stories, and continue to support Indigenous nations’ right to decide what’s best for our people and territories.

 

Thank you to all of our beautiful supporters and for walking with us on this incredible journey!

To make a donation or become a monthly sustainer, click here: